doughalldee 56 / M
"Returning to AFF"
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 28, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doughalldee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pablito2868
Online NOW!
Cundinamarca, Colombia
roadrunner99994
Ontario, Canada
Zrmted
Illinois, United States
ludwig202
m√ľnchen, Germany
wnyblue
New York, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
Bi_xpert
Ontario, Canada
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
scarborobttm
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
doughalldee 56/M
Scarborough, Ontario , Canada
Not liking the changes I've been seeing here, so I'm taking a break for now.
Introduction
Update: This site won't let me read emails anymore - is that a recent chagne? So if you want to email me, try me under the same name at the gee maiil place.

Thanks.


I've met a lot of people through this site, some have become friends that I see in life, while others drift in and out. Mostly out. I've met a lot of fakers and players over the years I've been here (around 10 I think - under this ID and a previous one). I don't intend to deceive anyone, but for right now I'm not interested in meeting until and unless my hubby says it's ok (and then I'd prefer he join us). I will however chat on cam, erotic chat can be fun and is harmless as long as everyone realizes it's just a fantasy. But please don't get confused. I am not meeting you for a blow job or a quicky. A brief fling is not worth my relationship. Have fun and enjoy that's what this site is for. But respect my limits and I'll respect yours.

Also would be interested in finding a local, non-sexual friend as a work out buddy. Need to get to the gym and could use the company.

*****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person My ideal person is the one I married.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 16, 1960
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English