doublemint1967 49 / M
"Looking for some hot times."
Eagle, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2009

To view all of
doublemint1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doublemint1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
19blueeyes552
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
yeshavesum2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
nuaghtynurse15
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
rocketgirl12
Wyoming, United States
lovetogettangled
Colorado, United States
myfavorit3sin
Colorado, United States
 
Status
doublemint1967 49/M
Eagle, Colorado
Introduction
Good looking guy with nice athletic build. Well endowed, clean shaven and know what to do with it.
I love the outdoors, skiing, whitewater, hiking and camping.
I love to cook all kinds of food, must like garlic, ginger, blue cheese and spice.
I have a stable career here in Colorado in the outdoor industry, skiing in the winter and whitewater in the summer.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that is up for some hot adult fun. Possibly more if the chemistry is right.
Would like to find someone who shares my interests.
Must be good looking, in decent shape and very clean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of doublemint1967's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Eagle, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 31, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: