doublefun1956 60 / F
"I am back!!"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 2008

To view all of
doublefun1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doublefun1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrfunguyinokc
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_biforcple
Bretagne, France
SFNYGUY
California, United States
retroman1948
Texas, United States
simpleaj
Texas, United States
rm_sexy_and_fit
Pennsylvania, United States
etexguy53
Texas, United States
rm_bliss4usall2
Utah, United States
 
Status
doublefun1956 60/F
Sacramento, California
Why so many flakes on this site?? If you arent interested in meeting, then dont arrange a meeting. I hate flakes and bullshitters!!!
Introduction
Hi Everyone,

I have had a couple of brutal months. I am trying to get my life centered again. I want to thank everyone that sent prayers my way. Now...it is time for me to get moving on and enjoy life.
About me..I have to be truthful. It is hard to get to see someone at times. My living situation is not the best. I live with my best friend. She is a good lady but doesnt have a sexual need or drive. So I have to be very discrete about things. I cant always invite or play with people here. So please be understanding. Things happen and I have to go by her work schedule...so please be patient.
I am hoping to find someone truthful and caring. That doesnt mind a bbw. I enjoy sex. But I am hoping to find someone with a stronger connection with me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person..mmm. I want a mature man. Maturity is not an age thing. It is how someone handles themselves and life's challenges. I DO NOT WANT A MARRIED OR ATTACHED MAN. I WANT A SINGLE MAN. Thank you!!I prefer older, but would consider someone youger. I do like tall men. I love men with humor. I need laughter in my life. I also love an affectionate man. I am truthful when I say I enjoy sex, but I also like to cuddle and kiss too. I need a man that is comfortable with a woman with meat on her bones. I am not a petite lady..I am a bbw.
The most important thing to me is honesty! I dont know why people feel they have to lie about everything. Their age. What they are searching for. Married/single? I want an honest person...is that to much to ask? I am starting to feel so. I am recovering from a broken heart. I want someone to help me move on. Is that you?? Take care.

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 28, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: