doublecorona4 62 / M
"Classy Male LQQking 4 Classy People!"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
doublecorona4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doublecorona4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wlaguy3
Online NOW!
California, United States
HardwoodTraveler
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_RobbinYoung
Nevada, United States
luvxxxfun64
California, United States
WildCouple1920
Vienna, Austria
iFukSD01
California, United States
Voyage_sensuel
Rhone Alpes, France
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
islandsailing100
Florida, United States
 
Status
doublecorona4 62/M
San Diego, California
Kudos to those who post creative pics!
Introduction
I'm an spontaneous and adventurous type of guy who enjoys socializing with those who have my similar sexual interests and desires in mind. Therefore I generally prefer a more subdued social atmosphere were I can meet people without the hassle of trying to converse with someone I'm interested in over extremely loud music. Currently a majority of my dating has come from the various small weekend house and pool parties I attend in a given month. I've also been fortunate to meet some really classy people via this website.

I do try to maintain a healthy stress-less lifestyle and prefer to associate with those who live a similar lifestyle that encompasses, travel, cooking, fine wine, exercise, massage and a variety of other outdoor activities.

I'm confident once you get to know me, you will feel comfortable enough with me rather quickly and want to get to know me on a more personal basis soon thereafter.

I don't respond to harassing members, photo-less winks /invites and those of you who have no profile information to share. Those of you who fit that category should seek a psychiatrist about your social and sexual ineptness. For those of you who need the definition of classy people. Individuals who are; considerate, loving, cultured, good social etiquette, well mannered people.

My Ideal Person Friendly NSA erotic encounters with classy, adventurous couples or singles.

Remember, I'm a standard member, so I can't initiate an email to you in response to your winks and repetitive daily views of my profile so please include your profile and photos when you contact me so that I can know at least something about you before I can reply to your email.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere, performing on stage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Seducing 1st time bicurious ladies with a bisexual girlfriend

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of doublecorona4's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 14, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: