doubleA24 47 / M
"Looking for simplicity and light fun, with a side of sensuality thrown in"
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
doubleA24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doubleA24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chai12007
Arizona, United States
 
Status
doubleA24 47/M
Alpharetta, Georgia
Introduction
I have a great and completely free life, one that I enjoy very much. The area where I am always seeking to expand is in my personal relationships. You can never have too many friends in my experience, and I am always seeking to find meaningful connections. I am coming out of a long-term committed relationship and would like to find somebody with whom I can enjoy sensual and passionate times together with on a regular basis. My parameters are very broad right now, by that I mean that I do not have expectations for the type of relationship that I am seeking. I am open to almost any type of arrangement if there is a genuine connection and chemistry between me and another person.

I am a well-educated, successful professional and entrepreneur. My schedule is my own and I am pretty much free to do whatever I like, when I like. My desire is to find somebody with whom I can share my interests with, both in and outside of the bedroom. I enjoy making time for travel, dining out, attending concerts and sporting events, physical fitness, and just generally anything else fun that we can think of to do together. I am currently planning lots of trips and would love to find somebody to share these experiences with me if we clicked and hit it off.

I like to always have various projects and adventures scheduled at any given time, and enjoy learning new things about a partner and what we enjoy doing together. If you feel like we share any of the same interests or desires, I would enjoy hearing from you.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner would be adventurous, communicative, and passionate. She would be playful in mind and spirit, and always fun loving at heart.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: