dotadoyaguanto 39 / M
"en busca de nuevas experiencias corazonsexo arroba correo hot"
coatzacoalcos, Veracruz, Mexico
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 26, 2009

To view all of
dotadoyaguanto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dotadoyaguanto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_perverjugosa
Veracruz, Mexico
rm_gatina81
Veracruz, Mexico
ginnazrra
Veracruz, Mexico
Fresitamariajose
Veracruz, Mexico
rm_STEFANIA00
Tabasco, Mexico
sexy_margot
Veracruz, Mexico
julia1562
Veracruz, Mexico
tathy15
Veracruz, Mexico
mar_tav
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Status
dotadoyaguanto 39/M
coatzacoalcos, Veracruz , Mexico
Introduction
soy un hombre dotado y aguantador espero a mi pareja para tener un buen rico sexo me gusta el oral como aperitvo mi pene es grande y grueso y busco un acompaƱera para experimentar en lugares y posiciones

My Ideal Person creo k una chika k vea su sexualidad normal y que decee experimentar y k el sexo no es malo si no algo natural y muy placentero con lo k se busca

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MANA

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmm hacerlo en un auto en moviento miestras ella me hace
el sexo oral

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no la verdad no pienso en cosas asi solo cosas k estan serca
de mi

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dotadoyaguanto's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • coatzacoalcos, Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: diseƱador
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: