dorado99 41 / 41 / C
"Cple seeks cple or bi fem"
Karratha, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 30, 1999

To view all of
dorado99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dorado99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyLilKatlyn
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
justgoodfuntimz
Western Australia, Australia
Lizzielala
Nevada, United States
hamish891
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
dorado99 41/C
Karratha, Western Australia , Australia
Home and horny
Introduction
Hi we are a fit middle aged couple who enjoy the extra pleasures that life can bring. She is bisexual and loves to play with other ladies, the touch, kissing, massage and ultimately toy play. He is straight and can play a passive role as the ladies have fun or join to enhance the pleasure, loves to pleasure orally.

My Ideal Person Ladies, I'm very bisexual and love to play, ideally we would love a lady to join as for any combination of fun. Have had some orgasmic experiences with other ladies and would love more.
Couples, lady definitely needs to either bisexual or very curious, preference is for the girls to start the play and guys joining in. We're not into just doing the straight swap, believe there is more to sex than just that but happy to do it as part of the overall fun experience.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Karratha, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1975 April 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses