dooggyallnight23 36 / M
"Stay Classy folks!"
Carrollton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 26, 2013

To view all of
dooggyallnight23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dooggyallnight23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nolabyte
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
westxgrly
Texas, United States
lizbuch
Illinois, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
8plus75c
Texas, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
magdalatina
Texas, United States
horny8c
Texas, United States
 
Status
dooggyallnight23 36/M
Carrollton, Texas
Introduction
sports are my favorite hobby. Plus I am funny, easy going, can be dominate or let you take charge. Likes oral receiving and giving.

My Ideal Person I have many ideal types of women I am attracted to. I am a very busy man and no time right now to date. This is not about just in the bedroom, either. Just when I text to ask you if you want to go to dinner, I don't expect a yes all the time.

"Some who is a lady out in the street and a freak in the bed."

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dooggyallnight23's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Carrollton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1980
Travels to: Midland, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Golf Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: