doobsnboobs 29 / 30 / C
"Lets have some fun!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2013

To view all of
doobsnboobs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doobsnboobs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edithemmaline
Colorado, United States
sexynalone23f
Colorado, United States
bbwmorningfun
Colorado, United States
LadyLesVirgin
Wyoming, United States
greattits10
Colorado, United States
hrnyyngadamsgurl
Colorado, United States
69applebottom64
Texas, United States
miszbubblesz
Colorado, United States
spinnernympho9
Texas, United States
 
Status
doobsnboobs 29/C
Denver, Colorado
Erotic photography anyone?
Introduction
How does anyone ever complete these things? Ha, well to start we are a couple looking to have some fun and possibly build a relationship with a beautiful, fun seeking lady. We are a couple with a strong minded man who knows exactly what he wants and I am a loving, caring and adventurous woman who is seeking someone to join us. We are very 420 friendly. We really want someone that we can play with and build a deep connection. We play hard and love even harder. All things in our life revolves around positive loving energy that we carry through every part of our life the only thing missing is our third!!! Is it you? If you are not looking for a couple please do not message us. As well as we are only looking for the right lady, sorry men.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a strong, creative, artistic, adventurous and an extremely open minded woman. We want a woman that can love us both fully and equally. Our ideal woman loves to have fun in bed and is open to new things. We love a full booty!!!! We do not discriminate and find beauty in most women. One of the sexiest things to us is someone who can laugh and make us laugh.

Information
  • 29/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1987 September 4, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either