dontknowtoday 32 / M
"Time to relax and enjoy the sunshine!"
Pendleton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2013

To view all of
dontknowtoday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dontknowtoday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shy_girl837again
Washington, United States
OhDearGodGirl
Washington, United States
 
Status
dontknowtoday 32/M
Pendleton, Oregon
Lets get social
Introduction
Outdoors and mountains preferred. Like to please whom spending time with. Caring and compassionate is my core. Straight forward, so if that's not your type keep searching. What I am looking for is someone to spend my free time with. Have fun with each other. Go white water rafting, camping, hiking, swimming

My Ideal Person Good aura that shines from within. Attractive and fit please. Wheight does not matter. It's how your frame is structured. Attitude says a lot ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of dontknowtoday's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Pendleton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 26, 1984
Travels to: corbett, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: