donotviewprofile 53 / M
"Okay. Go ahead and view my profile. I'm near Tampa."
tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2005

To view all of
donotviewprofile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donotviewprofile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honeycat72000
Florida, United States
bigyuyub2
Florida, United States
adrean32
Florida, United States
SweetPussyJucies
Florida, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
kohler11
California, United States
valentine590
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
fun_three_times
Michigan, United States
 
Status
donotviewprofile 53/M
tampa, Florida
Aroused.
Introduction
I'm a regular guy. Not looking to get married again. But I need companionship once in a while for 30 or 40 minutes at a time, sometimes 3 or 4 hours, sometimes 3 or 4 minutes.

Dade City, San Antonio, Zephyrhills, Wesley Chapel, Northdale, Carrollwood are the places where I most like to hang out.

My Ideal Person I seek a kind, intelligent, horny woman who has a mostly full life but needs one particular part filled once in a while.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jethro burns

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Not sure what it is but there is something about it that's
extra exciting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of donotviewprofile's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Travels to: lakeland, Florida, United States
Hometown: ta mpa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Love
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: