donolad 47 / M
"Want some fun??"
Hillingdon, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
donolad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donolad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
donolad 47/M
Hillingdon, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I am an easy going single guy looking for a partner to enjoy each others company and bodies!!
Opened minded, honest, discreet.
I am not looking for a relationship for now
I am looking for nsa fun or even a fwb.

NB; I am looking to meet one woman only!!
I will also be coming off this site when I know I have met the right partner!!

My Ideal Person Easy going lady, likes to a laugh, discreet and would like some nsa fun.
Lets see what can happen!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of donolad's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hillingdon, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None