donna76 57 / 39 / C
"looking for good clean adult fun with like minded couples. NO single males"
march, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2009

To view all of
donna76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donna76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pompeycouple14
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Ukcoup2014
London, United Kingdom
andreamark2
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
donna76 57/C
march, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
it seems that far too many men can not read on this site, so, let us repeat, NO SINGLE MEN !!!!! we are an adventurous couple who have had a few meets and are looking to expand our circle of friends. we are looking for couples not single males. he 53 muscular build with a little extra padding, short hair and a sense of humour, she 35 large curvy build and a fun nature. we are looking to meet couples for fun times, seperate room fun only, no beards or moustaches please, and finaly, NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES.
happy to meet socialy first and play on first meet if all goes well.
if you contact us or wink at us please include face pics of both of you as we like to see who we are talking to.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
she likes rio ferdinand

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of donna76's responses

Information
  • 57/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • march, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1959 April 28, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D