donjuan041967 49 / M
"Let get to know each other for some discreet fun."
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2002

To view all of
donjuan041967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donjuan041967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
 
Status
donjuan041967 49/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN NOW CONTACT ME !!!
I'm a blk male just looking for some discreet fun with very kinky people..I work a 40 hour job a week and want to have some clean fun.I'm very open minded person that will try anything at less once..WARNING!!! Any institution using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for that full figure woman who don't mind get down and dirty if you know what I mean..She must be very submissive at heart an know how to take control when the time is right.I'm looking for that very discreet woman who need alot of fun in her life on a regularly base."Only serious woman need to reply"!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of donjuan041967's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: