donaldvgreen 60 / M
"I am an older guy, calm and quiet. Any woman willing to give me a chance"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 16, 2014

To view all of
donaldvgreen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donaldvgreen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudefun66
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
CHOKOLATESTORM
Alabama, United States
JJSD33
Alabama, United States
frogjump101
Alabama, United States
BoobsQueen30
Florida, United States
ineedyourbbc
Alabama, United States
hornycoupl67
Alabama, United States
tuscaloosacpl00
Alabama, United States
 
Status
donaldvgreen 60/M
Birmingham, Alabama
still by myself in my apartment
Introduction
I can't send or answer anything because I let my gold laps, I am by myself I would really like some company, people to talk to etc. not someone that just want to take my food and drink. I am not going anywhere so open to vistors of any kind on this weekend.
I moved to bham area a little while age and was in San Diego, still own property in AZ. I am starting over here and got a job so I don't know anyone around here. Help me anyway you can or if you want a place to crash ,play, or hang just let me know I am open to just about anything. Met a gal here in birmingham and she's up for a 3 some or more, just about anything so let me know she is open for it. I have her pic if your interested. But that Is probably not going to happen, but open to just about anything so let me know

My Ideal Person Just a nice person and in a good spirits. Someone that I can talk to openly, sit with and like to be around. I need someone with energy as I lately don't have much but will not condemn me for not doing things. An open person with a lot of patience. More later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of donaldvgreen's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: