donald1719 53 / M
"Open to New Adventures"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
donald1719's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donald1719's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tohot2handleme
Arizona, United States
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
 
Status
donald1719 53/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Looking for friends, fwb or whatever your imagination desires.
Introduction
I have an easy going personality but don't let my cool side fool you. There is a lot of passion inside just waiting to come out. Can you help me?

I enjoy spending time with a beautiful woman, whether its enjoying a nice glass of wine or dinner, snuggling on the couch watching a movie or sharing a passion filled night. I am disease free and have no strings attached.

Contact me and let's see what we can get into.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Just so we're clear... I will prosecute!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who wants to have responsible fun. I'm open to whatever/wherever our adventure could lead. If that means I meet a new friend who wants to meet for discreet fun, great. If I meet someone who wants more, I'm up for that too. Life is too short so let's start enjoying it.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None