don33952 69 / M
"Doesnt Anyone Want to PlaY????"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view don33952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardeefungirl
Florida, United States
rudywbush
Florida, United States
BLONDIE3167
Florida, United States
Stephi0h
Florida, United States
LUV2BLICKED0002
Florida, United States
sklos333
Florida, United States
forurpleasurexo
Florida, United States
candymaria2
Florida, United States
rachelG5
Florida, United States
 
Status
don33952 69/M
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
I love to give and receive oral to completion. I am a little overwieght but have great staying power and love to tongue woman allover her body. . Looking for women who are as horny as I am. Am D& D free. .

My Ideal Person Looking for a married or single woman who loves oral sex as much as I do. Must be d&d free and available for discreet encounters. Available for fun time. Looking for no strings encounters for great sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to have 2 woman and myself ; Id love to be fucking one
as the other is on my face as I tongue her till she explodes
also. Love to try mmf also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of don33952's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English