domyes52 55 / 41 / C
"Seeking an Erotic Adventure"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 6, 2007

To view all of
domyes52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domyes52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,426 Active Members!*
 
Status
domyes52 55/C
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
We are a sensual, open minded couple. We generally meet other separately, she prefers black men, he is open to all types. We are open to meeting a couple especially one in which the husband is a black man. Husband enjoys pregnant women so if you are pregnant please feel free to make contact. Husband is the dominant type and wife is the submissive type.

My Ideal Person There are some qualitities that make up the ideal for us both. We both like open minded fun people who value mutual respect.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For Him: I would love to have two lovely women side by side
in the doggy position with their soft round asses up in the
air. I would slowly go from pussy to pussy fucking each one
until I both dripping wet. I would then shift to nice deep
and slow anal fucking.

For Her: I would love to have about five eager, hard, and
sexy men line up with my blindfolded and in the doggy position
fuck me until each has cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, open mind

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
him: Jennifer Lopez

her: Denzell Washington

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of domyes52's responses

Information
  • 55/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1962 December 11, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed self employed
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses