domeruss 53 / M
"*QUALITY...and..QUANTITY*"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2005

To view all of
domeruss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domeruss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcouples2swing
Georgia, United States
Grallawalla
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
wifewithblindfld
Georgia, United States
msgoodpussy41
Georgia, United States
ngacpl2
Georgia, United States
Lkng4RealMan
North Carolina, United States
ctskier76
Connecticut, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
glide50
Alabama, United States
 
Status
domeruss 53/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I am a man that loves to GET CRAZY in bed. Combine that with my very high SEX DRIVE,what a recipe. Love meeting new people and having fun...I love foreplay and love to be nude along with others!! I love my job and enjoy staying fit and healthy. I enjoy traveling and getting lost on weekends and exploring the outdoors, Hmmmm(naked). I love it all, life is great!! just need to find a companion to spend it with. I love Sex Outside!

My Ideal Person It would be great to meet a sexy woman that enjoys getting out and doing things together, enjoying each others company that likes getting naughty once and a while and explore mutual fantasies !! I really love the feeling of a *simultaneous ORGASMIC CLIMAX together with a woman who has a high sex drive. *YuMmY* Mutual massages can be very sensual, romantic and even orgasmic". I love long soft sensual kisses* May(I hope) have *long term possibilities* Get in !TOUCH!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 10, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Mech Engineer design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: