domeinfrontofhus 51 / F
"Slut wife in a cuckold maraige loves to fuck nice thick cocks in front of husband or without him onc"
Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2010

To view all of
domeinfrontofhus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domeinfrontofhus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
 
Status
domeinfrontofhus 51/F
Tinley Park, Illinois
I have been having the same fantasy a lot lately! I want to be with virgins! Guys, girls or the ultimate would be a virgin couple!
Introduction
Please read my blog before contacting me! So many guys and couples say they are interested and then they find out how kinky we are and they run the other way. Please make sure you understand that we are a true cuckold couple. domeinfrontofhus

UPDATE 10/27/12 Really have been getting into sharing another ladies hubby while mine just watches and cleans up after. I have found that I really get off if the couple fuck and then I watch my hubby clean up the wife while the hubby fucks me!

My husband begged me for years to do this and my only regret is that I didn't give in earlier! I LOVE fucking another guy while he watches or is blindfolded in the corner with headphones on. He wants me to meet a guy that I can trust to fuck me while he isn't there and then come home and have him lick my pussy clean.

My Ideal Person Hubby asked me who I would like to fuck and I came up with my perfect guy. He must have nice biceps, great abs and a nice THICK cock. I don't care about length as long as you have stamina. Oh...I prefer a nice (younger than me) professional guy. You must include a picture or I won't even open your email! And guys...Please come up with more than a one line response! Please tell me about yourself as I can't view profiles as a standard member.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: