domano1954 62 / M
"i'm on this site to find my one true love"
Corinth, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

To view all of
domano1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domano1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
domano1954 62/M
Corinth, Vermont
Introduction
well i live in Vermont and have no family sex is important to me and i love to satisfy my partner i'm pretty open to what my partner wants i own my home and i have like 10 grand in tools i am remodeling my house as i am a carpenter by trade i have like 1000a month pention to live on and am starting up a business making furniture as i like working with my hands io am srncere about having a relationship and want children in my life all me family lives into there 80's and i am sucure and in good health i do a meditation every day and lovf god and have a relationship with the lord i am very phical with a woman and love touch and am loveing and love to give back rubs and make love if any of this hits you right let me know

My Ideal Person would be stable in life and would want to live in vermont and have their own transpertation so can get here on their own they would be a loving woman and want tohave a family life looks are not important to me but personality is i love all races and i do not care if you are blue in color lol just have a lot of love to give nd no drama

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of domano1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Corinth, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: