dom4u1946 70 / M
"Dirty Ole Man"
Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2006

To view all of
dom4u1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dom4u1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newmexicoman50
New Mexico, United States
cumluvers69er
Missouri, United States
 
Status
dom4u1946 70/M
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Introduction
Older gentleman with a wild imagination. I like my partner to be open and honest about what they want, or are willing to explore. Lead me I will follow, walk behind me I will lead, (walk beside me, be my friend).

My Ideal Person Chat, Friendship, willing to explore new adventures

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Stop at reststop, meet a fellow traveler, and we chat, then
decide to spend the night at the camp next to the rest area.
We retire to my camper, and sit around sipping wine, and
I show the sleeping area, with a dvd player, and show where
the dvd collection is, pick something we will enjoy, while
I get more comfortable. The assortment ranges from a classic
love story, Lady and the Tramp(Disney) to Debby does everyone.
(( The rest is where ever our mind takes us ))

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dom4u1946's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Shawnee Mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: