dom11379 31 / M
"Want my other half"
Middle Village, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2014

To view all of
dom11379's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dom11379's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dsara428
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
HotKitty1975
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
SubiMaleBottom4U
New York, United States
50shadesofplayy
New York, United States
dianecd93
New York, United States
sweetviv4u
New Mexico, United States
2cute4u111083
Connecticut, United States
MadisonStiletto
New Jersey, United States
bootzdiva1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
dom11379 31/M
Middle Village, New York
Introduction
•brooklyn born and raised
•run my life according to one principle: keep it simple and don't over complicate anything.
•traveled the world but want to do it again with someone that I love
•I always give it my all whenever I do something.
•I go to the gym everyday but I'm not one of those gym dudes.
•I have the gift of gab and it always leads me to know new people.
•life has been a strange and winding journey but I'm grateful and happy that I'm at this point in my life.
•I'm a true scorpio my goal in bed is to make you scream in ecstasy.

My Ideal Person •Woman who knows what she wants and takes it when she sees it.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Middle Village, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 10, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I own 2 online retail stores for apparel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: