dolphinman2014 54 / M
"Divorced guy looking for fun laid back ladies!!"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
dolphinman2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dolphinman2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bifm36
Texas, United States
KJLMT51
Texas, United States
Rylee82
Texas, United States
barbiegirl1015
Louisiana, United States
dfwgirl79
North Carolina, United States
Wetslut68
Texas, United States
hdgirl48
Texas, United States
Fungirlneeds
Texas, United States
funwith2plusU
Texas, United States
 
Status
dolphinman2014 54/M
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
"update" since the AdultFriendFinder staff has decided standard members can no longer email people back, or even read anything you email me... ... if you want to chat with me ... come to the texas room or send me an IM ... I can no longer respond to emails... 5'9"195lbs blue eyes... looking for a freaky lady.... chat in texas room off and on... not a paying member so cant read all your profile. Please take into consideration I can only contact 5 people per day on IM if i contact you on IM I really want to talk to you... ... OH and if I hotlist you I would love to chat as well...
look me up in Texas room or on IM if you might be interested in
Getting to know more. ..

My Ideal Person Petite to average.... which is a very broad spectrum!! .. sexy, a tad submissive, since i enjoy the dominant role in bed. no limits..kinky is the best fit for me.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: