dollfaceronda2 53 / T
"Bisexual Transvestite from Foothills of North Carolina"
Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2010

To view all of
dollfaceronda2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dollfaceronda2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
StrngSilntTp2012
North Carolina, United States
soundsfun2do
Michigan, United States
crissyxd
South Carolina, United States
CharleneXDresser
North Carolina, United States
sofia20152
North Carolina, United States
terry999993
Texas, United States
davonna8522
Florida, United States
melissahtvcd4fem
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
dollfaceronda2 53/T
Lincolnton, North Carolina
Its time for the flowers to bloom.
Introduction
Hi I'm from Lincolnton,NC.I'm here looking for some new friends.

My Ideal Person IN men I want them to be well endowed, and know how to treat a tranny girl. In women, just being sexy is the thing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be led into a room full of open-minded people who are having
fun and to be placed on sawhorse with my pussy-ass available
to all and my mouth on the other end.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dollfaceronda2's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 22, 1963
Travels to: pasadena, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: