doitwithme50 67 / M
"Fun, fun, fun of the sexual nature"
Donora, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 25, 2005

To view all of
doitwithme50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doitwithme50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
copper1951
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Keychargo
West Virginia, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
Ltljimmy
Pennsylvania, United States
BiRed1960
South Carolina, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
TwoHornyToads4
Florida, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
doitwithme50 67/M
Donora, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a 66 year old man who just wants some fun outside of my marriage. Honesty is important about my situation. Love oral with both women and men who really love oral, both giving and getting. I would also like to find a couple who want a third for lots of experimenting.

My Ideal Person A woman, or a couple who enjoy the pleasures of sex for the sake of sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, What comes natural

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of doitwithme50's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Donora, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: