doit4her2 53 / 53 / C
"Let the summer fun begin...."
hot springs, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
doit4her2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doit4her2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missbehavin943
South Dakota, United States
HeHas_TheKavorka
Wisconsin, United States
kclblu242
Montana, United States
lookinginne1967
Nebraska, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
letsfuk6930
South Dakota, United States
jet747y
South Dakota, United States
ROMichGuy
Michigan, United States
Yettie62
Colorado, United States
 
Status
doit4her2 53/C
hot springs, South Dakota
Introduction
We r a Happily Married Couple Looking To Meet And Make Friends (With Benefits..WinkWink ). We are still crazy in love after 30 years of marriage....we want to live our lives to the fullest with no regrets and have fun with every thing we do... We enjoy dining out.. Going for drinks... Love the outdoors.. Boating.. Fishing.. Football.. Motorcycles... Snow mobiling... Hanging out on the beach soaking up the sun... We also enjoy house parties and have travelled for parties... Jus meeting new people is great !! We play together or separate... Soooooo... If you'd like to chat... Drop us a note... Please note this...if ur married and looking for fun on the side...and ur spouse is not aware of that please do not contact us.... We'd rather not get involved in that... Thanks

My Ideal Person People that are comfortable in their own skin... Not afraid to live life... And enjoy company, in and out of the bedroom... And get a lil crazy and leave their comfort zone... Even for a short time

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hot springs, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1964 January 30, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel