doinitforme3 50 / M
"e-mail me for contact or catch me on aff im living in orem now!"
Orem, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 3, 2010

To view all of
doinitforme3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doinitforme3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NiceCock691946
Utah, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
PlatinumDream
Utah, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
rm_imhorny957
Utah, United States
 
Status
doinitforme3 50/M
Orem, Utah
Introduction
I am what you might call an outdoors type person, I enjoy camping, fishing, riding my atv, working in my vegetable garden. I have a very high sex drive and Haven't been getting enough for a while now. I am new to this and would like some erotic chat and photo exchange

My Ideal Person My idea of what I am looking for, is a person or couple who aren't too judgemental, as perfection is only a relative term, I believe that you only live once, so lets make the best of all we can. You must be discreet as I have teens in the house. I love giving and receiving oral, some anal, so if this sounds like something you would be interested into, send me an e-mail I will get back to you asap.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, korn, megadeth, nickelback, disturbed, motley
crue

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
In the shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of doinitforme3's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Orem, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1966
Travels to: Central Utah
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses