doiknowyou59601 32 / M
"You got something you wanna show me?"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2012

To view all of
doiknowyou59601's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doiknowyou59601's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yesimreal2016
North Dakota, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
doiknowyou59601 32/M
Helena, Montana
Introduction
29yo oilfield worker living in helena mt. I'll be staying in Williston, ND for the duration of my 4 week work hitch which ends on May 21st. After which I immediately head back home to montana to enjoy my regularly allotted 2 weeks off. Needless to say I'm not looking for, nor do I have time for, anything serious in a relationship. Mostly just looking to have fun. Message me if you wanna know more or see more pics.

My Ideal Person Someone fun and un-inhibited. A women who's comfortable with her own body makes it a lot easier for me to get comfortable with it. Age isn't much of an issue for me. Not do I have a specific body type I'm looking for, I just want to meet someone who knows what they want and aren't afraid to go about getting it. If your serious send me a message, I'll give you my phone # and we can go from there

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Volbeat is currently my favorite band

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of doiknowyou59601's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Oilfield
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: