dogsnhorns2 62 / 60 / C
"2016Update: Female is in the mood to try some ff action. We are looking to swap with couples, possibly singles. Most people guess us to be younger than our years, we enjoy life and making new experiences!"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2012

To view all of
dogsnhorns2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dogsnhorns2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jimslowride
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
hdsportygirl
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
want2shareparts
Oklahoma, United States
teacherzz6567
Washington, United States
soro177
California, United States
rynmal
Washington, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
1kinkycouple74
Washington, United States
 
Status
dogsnhorns2 62/C
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
We have been together for over five years after meeting on another sex site. Both

are divorced after lengthy marriages. He
has been in swinging lifestle, she has not.
She will make choice on whom to meet
and make arrangements for time and
place. Our times to meet can be flexible, if you can host, that would be awesome, or we will meet at a hotel if necessary. We do not mind traveling on the weekends.

WARNING: Any institutions/individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any component of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Honest, Verbal, Comfortable In Themselves and Considerate to Others

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 18, 1954 October 10, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either