doe222 28 / M
"Its only me now!!!"
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2009

To view all of
doe222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doe222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HarshQuietJulep
Antrim, United Kingdom
rm_69_irishbabe
Fermanagh, United Kingdom
lucious_lexi
Antrim, United Kingdom
Moist_norse
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_mackenziet20
London, United Kingdom
rm_sue111987
Armagh, United Kingdom
rm_xLeighGirlx
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_Wet_Pussi89
Down, United Kingdom
rm_smilerz2011
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Status
doe222 28/M
Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Newly Single!!!!
Introduction
Well im just out of a 6 year relationship and am looking to adjust back to the single life, getting out and about and meeting new people. Im a really down to earth guy interested in going for nights out and all the other stuff a young lad enjoys in life, easy to talk to and a laugh when you get to know me because i dont let others hold me back.

My Ideal Person To be honest im just looking for friendship and a bit of fun at the minute and to meet new people who share similar things to me and maybe if we get along then things could progress. my ideal person would be smart and well presented and be as naughty as i am. and they cant be a psycho who takes everything too seriously....not asking alot is it lol???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of doe222's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Belfast, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: