dodge4406pck 58 / M
"im looking to be with you"
La porte, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dodge4406pck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dodge4406pck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,104 Active Members!*
 
Status
dodge4406pck 58/M
La porte, Texas
Introduction
I'm looking for fun as we all are and anything that goes along with it is okay please let me know ??? What type of fun I can provide you with.

My Ideal Person looking to have dinner at the Y I suck and love oral i swallow and love to please lets get together and play and have some fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Showing up to my dates house with a dozen roses showing how much she likes the roses we pick all the pedals off laying them in the bed she lies on top of them while i take a hand full of pedals and rub them all over her body giving her the most erotic message imaginable.Making her so wet she lets me taste her pussy untill she comes in my mouth then i suck all of her juices out.Afterwards we gather up all the pedals and take them to the tub were we then bath in a rose water tub.Next we go back to bed for seconds.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of dodge4406pck's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • La porte, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 5, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: buisness owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses