dodgdatona 34 / M
"Looking to play with couples or select females."
norwalk, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 1999

To view all of
dodgdatona's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dodgdatona's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
dirty_peacock
Colorado, United States
hungbiunicorn
Iowa, United States
sexandink
Oregon, United States
ladyblue75
Iowa, United States
rm_Sarah1400
Iowa, United States
ebonyTSmami
Iowa, United States
fantasy4u2015
Iowa, United States
rm_Mikster12344
Iowa, United States
 
Status
dodgdatona 34/M
norwalk, Iowa
looking fo a female that wants to be a fwb with no attachments at this moment.
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Well, im 5'9, am about 180lbs, have blondish hair with blu-green eyes. I'm in shape.I love the outdoors. I consider myself experemental as i like to try new things all the time. I love to use my tongue and dont mind toys. I also love anal and ass play too.
I am also open to playing both couple halfs if the attraction is there.

My Ideal Person Someone that doesnt play games, likes to hang out(besides sex), likes to try new things, etc...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Great White, deff leapard, Ski Row, Bad Company

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dodgdatona's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • norwalk, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 5, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: small business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: