doctorgiggles242 29 / M
"Hello looking for a great time don't bother me unless u can come see me or ur a local"
Creston, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

To view all of
doctorgiggles242's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doctorgiggles242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
 
Status
doctorgiggles242 29/M
Creston, Iowa
Any locals to me wanna meet up tonight
Introduction
I'm fun yet laid back. I'm a fit 185 lb stud .I like to be kinky and thoughtfull in the bedroom,I'm proud of my talents and abilities to cause mind blowing orgasms to my partner.I give what I get so to say lol

My Ideal Person Sexy kinky and open minded

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zakk wylde pantera, pink floyd, yelawolf

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jennifer aniston she is amazingly beautiful everything
about her rocks my cock lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of doctorgiggles242's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Creston, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1987
Hometown: Creston, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: