doctorfeelgood9 58 / M
"Fun, real, educated guy ....Any engaging partners out there?"
Arvada, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 9, 2001

To view all of
doctorfeelgood9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doctorfeelgood9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
 
Status
doctorfeelgood9 58/M
Arvada, Colorado
Introduction
I am an educated, secure, fun, real, sincere guy...Financially secure ....I spend a third of my time of my time pleasure traveling, mostly international...I am bi-oral...Own a comfortable home that is great for entertaining….....No baggage...Discrete..

Stay in shape, throw the weights around and jog…. A non smoker….

I would love to find a fun female companion for fun and adventure...Also love couples.....Being bi-oral ofers so many possibilities...

Love being with couples, so many possibilities..Orally please both sexes.. My partner's complete satisfaction is always a priority...

What's your pleasure ? Give me a shout… Face pic on request..

Please be as real as I am.....I have a nice, comfortable house and can host..



My Ideal Person I want to associate with people who have a strong moral fiber {i.e. know the difference between right and wrong.} That is, are honest { do not lie or steal.} Are dependable{ do as they say.} Are not druggies, are of low character or bi-polar. {Although bi-sexual is OK..}

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
using pogo sticks, & bobble heads

View more of doctorfeelgood9's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Arvada, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 21, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: bad mime interprator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, LanguageofLOVE, Baby
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: