doctorbob1955 61 / M
"Normal guy seeks lady for daytime fun"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 6, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doctorbob1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
doctorbob1955 61/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi...I am just an average guy (mid 50's, reasonable looks, 175cm 82kg so a little bit of padding!!) looking for a lady who is bored sexually or in a dull relationship who would like a little discreet spice back in her life and a friendship with benefits (as they say!!).
I'm not a weirdo or anything...in fact I'm very normal and completely harmless!!....its just I miss the passion and closeness that used to be a part of my relationship.....although honestly I'm not looking for a new relationship or anything, just some fun with a nice lady.
Prefer someone within a few minutes drive of Oxley area....and if you're married thats ok as I am too (and I can be VERY discrete).
C'mon, lets have fun..drop me a note and lets meet for coffee.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexually-adventurous lady preferably with a place to meet daytimes for fun...or I am happy to pay for motel/hotel.
A horny lady, any age....as long as you're clean and sexy and wanting some bedroom fun that lasts more than just a few minutes.

If you're married I'll understand fully because I am too....and I am very discreet ....just lets have some harmless, raunchy fun together. If you'd like to meet one day for a coffee or a drink drop me a note so we can "check each other out"!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of doctorbob1955's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short