doctor4556 62 / M
"Looking for fun"
Urbandale, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doctor4556's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumFuknSukNow
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
slutwife4u2use
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
PrincessTwilight
California, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
MidgeB4937
Iowa, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
farmhotwife
Iowa, United States
 
Status
doctor4556 62/M
Urbandale, Iowa
Introduction
I am an attractive,easy going guy. I am straight. I am very active and look much younger. I am educated, professional and just love sex. I like to have one on one , threesomes, and .I want a a friend with benefits. I am considerate and I am especially interested in my partners pleasure. I really like to experiment to create more pleasure. I enjoy light bondage, spanking, toys, massage. Standard members can email me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an attractive, classy female or couple to have some great sex. I want them to be clean discreet, disease free. I want the woman to be height and weight proportional. You don't have to be a model. Enthusiasm is always exciting.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
athreesome mff

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of doctor4556's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Urbandale, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses