docisnot2 64 / M
"Looking for some adult fun."
El Cajon, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2004

To view all of
docisnot2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view docisnot2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLDick32757
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
Cummando7
California, United States
Canon999
California, United States
Bi_bottom_lover_
California, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
kooldudes06
California, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
 
Status
docisnot2 64/M
El Cajon, California
Introduction
I can not read messages sent to me anymore, not a gold member yet. You can usually find me on IM. Or just send me a note, I'm with the docisnot. Horny male looking for some hot adult fun during the day or some evenings. I am very good at oral sex. Let my tongue do the walking.

My Ideal Person Looking for a horny person for some adult fun in San Diego, Orange County and Los Angeles. Live in San Diego and travel to all of the above every month. I am just looking to have some fun with nice people. Not a full member so please contact me if you are interested.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Lynard Skynard, Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Kylie Jenner. She is so hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of docisnot2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • El Cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 26, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: