dochoildaylv 70 / M
"i am looking for some good clean fun. no strings"
Goodyear, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2003

To view all of
dochoildaylv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dochoildaylv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,542 Active Members!*
 
Status
dochoildaylv 70/M
Goodyear, Arizona
Introduction
i am 61 years old and have been told that i am handsome. you would have to judge for yourself. i dont think you will be disappointed. i like classic cars. like the oldies, some rock and roll. i ride a harley trike. i have long hair gray and in a pony tail. i dont answer to anyone, i am just me. just looking to have some fun with no string attached. if you think you might be interested then send me an e-mail here. you can find me on im here.

My Ideal Person some one that likes to have fun. some one who likes good sex and would like to meet on a reg. bases. no strings attached, just a good time together. of course sex is not everything but it helps lol. just some good fun and enjoy each other. you can find me on instant messenger here. lets chat.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zztop

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with a women who likes to rec oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of dochoildaylv's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1946
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English