doc.philly 48 / M
"Hello doctor looking for interesting people."
Half Way Tree, Kingston, Jamaica
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 30, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doc.philly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smoothpinklips84
New York, United States
PAFUNCREW1
Pennsylvania, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
doc.philly 48/M
Half Way Tree, Kingston , Jamaica
Introduction
Hello I am a medical doctor living in Kingston now..spending my time between Kingston and Philadelphia, USA.. looking for an intelligent and sensual partner..openminded.. willing to try new things..I am open minded..interested in experimenting..experienced in lots of fields even in light BDSM, but it is not a mandatory thing..I like roleplay..anything that can increase intensity..I like the finest things in life..travelling..nice restaurants..concerts..partying/clubs.. and I like to please/spoil a partner....later I hope..

My Ideal Person sensual..intelligent..interesting woman or couple..willing to try new things....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

View more of doc.philly's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Half Way Tree, Kingston, Jamaica
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 5, 1968
Travels to: Kingston, Other, Jamaica
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None