doben69 57 / 51 / C
"hey , hows it going? Just the Male here. Just moved to Las Vegas and am looking for like minded peo"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2010

To view all of
doben69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doben69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wellhung44duluth
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Elena00050
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
steelers21000
Nevada, United States
ocman4hry
California, United States
lookn4fun454
Nevada, United States
lovers2357
Wisconsin, United States
lovetheway77
Minnesota, United States
tonguetherapy66
Nevada, United States
bluebike67
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
doben69 57/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Single, open minded male. Looking for the right energy with others. Tall, muscular, artistic, and able to hold intelligent conversation. Like I mentioned, the right energy is important. Attraction is somewhat a physical thing, sure, but it's mostly mental, personality and the attitude that really makes it.

My Ideal Person Sex is great but personality is important. Looks are important but not too important, just someone who takes care of them self. I have many interests, and the energy must be right.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of doben69's responses

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1959 December 12, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Life professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say