dnldfn1976 41 / M
"let's get naked"
Broomfield, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
dnldfn1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dnldfn1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
 
Status
dnldfn1976 41/M
Broomfield, Colorado
Hey y'all I really want somebody to play wit; any takers?
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

So I really want to let you know that if I travel somewhere that we have agreed to and you pull a no call no show, you need to assume that we will never be meeting up. I don't really do the bar scene, but I like to go to bars to dance and have fun. I really like completely naked women. They are gorgeous and I love the flesh. I am wanting to get together and see where it heads.

My Ideal Person I just love naked flesh. The best person I could imagine would be an Asian girl or Latina girl, but anyone that is willing to be naked for some nsa or to see where things might go, is awesome. I want you to know that I have a few fetishes. I will only let you know about one fetish, I have a massive foot fetish. I just want to lick and suck on your feet. That's right it is a foot fetish, not a shoe fetish.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dnldfn1976's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Broomfield, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: