dna4fun5 60 / 58 / C
"very open minded MWC looking for same or single hung males.Open to most all sex just ask."
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2007

To view all of
dna4fun5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dna4fun5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bblack231
Oklahoma, United States
rm_jaimesex134
Quebec, Canada
EliteGentlemanSJ
Sunnyvale, United States
Shymalenc2
North Carolina, United States
TJH03
Texas, United States
linpiy2012
Taipei, Taiwan
Stockingswearer6
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
unshockable405
Oklahoma, United States
LIOralguy22
New York, United States
 
Status
dna4fun5 60/C
Wichita Falls, Texas
Introduction
We are wanting to meet others (bi's) for exploration and fantasy fulfillment. We love to share and watch as others turn us on.

3/8/2010 update: We recently moved to Wichita Falls, Texas but are still active in the lifestyle. We want very much to meet all of you for lots of fun and excitement and experimentation. Would love to experience all that Sex has to offer....

Update #2, 3/23/10: To give you a great Idea of what we like and want to try, take a look at the pics we have added to our Favorites. We added These to show our fantasies and desires... So if you think you can help us fulfill these (or at least parts of these) then by all means , give a shout....
We are a fun, honest, caring, funny, friendly, and laid back couple. We ALMOST have no limits to what we will try when it comes to sex and pleasing who ever we meet... The profile pic that we have does her No Justis and we will be adding more as soon as we can. But it will be sooner if you can help us????

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Want very much to find a fuck bi buddy that has Harley and can take rides with us.

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1956 June 17, 1958
Hometown: Wichita Falls, Texas Olney, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D