dn11000 41 / M
"dagafe002 hot"
Mexico, Aguascalientes
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2005

To view all of
dn11000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dn11000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lasexydemorelia
Michoacan, Mexico
estrella423
Quintana Roo, Mexico
rm_PAREJASEXAGS
AGUASCALIENTES, Mexico
Kassandra_97
Aguascalientes, Mexico
 
Status
dn11000 41/M
Mexico, Aguascalientes , Mexico
Introduction
Me fascina dagafe002 en hot disfrutar de un buen sexo. Conocer chicas agradables que aparte de buen fisico tengan buena platica, de mentalidad abierta, nunca se sabe donde puede nacer una buena amistad. Yo disfruto mi sexualidad sabiendo que la pareja ha disfrutado.buscame

My Ideal Person Mujeres de mentalidad abierta que sepan lo que quieren, parejas exibicionistas de cam bienvenidas, no hay nada mas hermoso que mostrar los atributos que nos dio la naturaleza, mmmm.
Si les agrada la idea mandenme un mensaje para contactarnos. la finalidad es pasarla rico en un ambiente de respeto.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi fantasia es estar con dos mujeres hermosas al mismo tiempo
y gozarnos los tres de la maneras mas rica , sexy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dn11000's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mexico, Aguascalientes
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: