dmcl9 50 / F
"THANKS FOR THE FUN TIMES. I'M NO LONGER MEETING ANYBODY."
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 18, 2011

To view all of
dmcl9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmcl9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
JIMSFANTASY
Michigan, United States
tongueswinger
Ohio, United States
Bigone4unowtol
Ohio, United States
Jakecantrel99
Ohio, United States
62curve
Michigan, United States
burtuckyman
Michigan, United States
cncncn95
Michigan, United States
Bbwlover48124
Michigan, United States
 
Status
dmcl9 50/F
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Let me start by saying if you "prefer not to say" your sexual orientation, then I'm probably not interested.

I am looking for somebody to hang out with on those "boring" weekend nights. I love going to sports bars and hanging out with my friends but would love a man in my life to pay a little attention to me once in a while!

Other things you should know...I don't want to meet a married man, even if it is "ok with your wife"... pictures of body parts are nice but I would also love to see what you look like above the neck...one pic of your dick is plenty, it doesn't look any different from another angle...I am a mom of very busy teenagers so I can't just drop everything to meet you (even though sometimes I wish I could)...I LOVE most sports..I have figured out that I do procrastinate when it comes to answering emails (I apologize in advance for that!)...I will not lie about who I am, I am not shaped like a Barbie doll and obviously if you meet me that is something I can't hide so you should know that before we meet...I can be a bit on the shy side, but that usually only lasts for a few minutes...I have been known to be a bit wild at times...nobody has ever accused me of being quiet...I like to drink beer!

My Ideal Person A man that will be honest with me. Somebody that's not afraid to kiss in public, I'm not talking about a full-blown make out session, but a kiss here or there is perfect! A fwb, maybe more eventually, let's face it, I'm not getting any younger!

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: