dmarjam1 49 / M
"Open minded and looking to have fun"
west bloomfield, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2015

To view all of
dmarjam1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmarjam1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkbbw4u2007
Illinois, United States
DiRTyGUrL_46
Michigan, United States
MissCaramel36
Michigan, United States
granmo1368
Michigan, United States
funcpl20142
Florida, United States
vacancy4you
Michigan, United States
Needahung13
Indiana, United States
needmore49127
Michigan, United States
Naughtypursuit
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dmarjam1 49/M
west bloomfield, Michigan
Introduction
The most important thing that I am looking for in a woman is trustworthiness. Other things that are important as well are: Radom acts of kindness, family values, and someone who knows how to have fun without always needing an agenda to do so. At this time, dating works for me under these parameters: please be single (not married), be over ex’s, and or not having them stalking you and calling your phone on the hour, no baby daddy drama; for those of you that have children, and more importantly just be yourself and honest. I live a pretty good life and I don’t care to deal with people who have unresolved issues in their personal lives. At this moment in my life getting into a relationship is not is a high priority. Don’t get me wrong if it happens to come along, and it’s the right person and it’s a mutual fit…..then I’m all for it. Finally, it you don’t have picture or pictures in your profile and you want to message me then at least send a picture of yourself when messaging me, if you would like for me to respond back to you. I think it’s a reasonable request since you can see me. Other than that, thanks for viewing my profile and let's see what happens from there……Ciao!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • west bloomfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mgt Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: