dmagru 51 / M
"Male in Central Pennsylvania Looking For Sexual Encounter"
Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 10, 2008

To view all of
dmagru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmagru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Misty2657
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
lovscum2
New York, United States
tigerlily2525kb
Pennsylvania, United States
lozzylouu
Newport, United Kingdom
BustyOne
Texas, United States
GingerSummer2
Texas, United States
wetty_lex22
Virginia, United States
xxjuicyxxx
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dmagru 51/M
Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a recently widower of a 27 year marriage and 30 years of togetherness. Took total care of my wife the last few years of her life. She always encouraged me not to live in despair of her passing and try to live with the memories of her. She encouraged me to look for another person who could make my life whole again. I love to travel, especially throughout the United States.Very much a fan of NASCAR, Follow Dale Earnhardt Jr. Also like Star Trek, Disney, football and Virginia Beach. I'm not a very open person, very shy until get to know you. Then I might talk your ear off. I'm very new to this and really just like to chat to know the person for who they are before a possible meet. Might not be a prince charming, but I can be charming in other ways. I would like to talk to see if we have things in common. Maybe it can grow into something more if it works out for both of us. I do have a stable job, a house with no kids. Looking for a person who can be a equal partner that is trustworthy and honest. It was always hard for me to make the first moves in a relationship. I always felt my partner knew what they wanted and when they wanted it. Hope to meet a very caring person to grow with in the future and enjoy the rest of our life together. I would be open to friends with benefits. If it leads to more I'm open to that also. I would be willing to try some new things with a woman partner. Age to me is not a problem only if it is to you. Contact me if interested by IM or message. I will try to get back as soon as I can.

My Ideal Person Looking for any women who are open minded, like to chat and get to know each other. Maybe looking for a long term relationship if it develops or only a friend with benefits if that's what you like to have. Like someone that can talk and listen. Also someone who likes to travel and just hang around. Can IM if you like to chat. Just look for me mostly during the week. I work weekends so can't meet or talk on these days. Work weekends since in a healthcare job. So any meets have to be Tuesday through Friday. Just let me know what you are interested in or like to do. I can travel to your destination if its reasonable. Plus I can host at my house since I live alone. Very opened minded. I would like to try new things if interested. Age to me is not a problem only if its yours. Contact if your interested.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood Mac

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dmagru's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 28, 1965
Hometown: Fort Campbell, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: