dm8forfun 52 / M
"ANYONE INTERESTED IN SOME FUN??"
Merrillville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2002

To view all of
dm8forfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dm8forfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makemewet819
Illinois, United States
lonelytolon6
North Dakota, United States
candicdNWI
Indiana, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
Mel13xxx
Indiana, United States
shortie14
Indiana, United States
tgirldana
Indiana, United States
BoardCpl_28954
Illinois, United States
MidwestMeg
Indiana, United States
 
Status
dm8forfun 52/M
Merrillville, Indiana
Introduction
Hi, I am a male looking for women and couples for fun, pleasure and good times. I am 5'11", 175, dark brown hair, hazel eyes.

I am fit, healthy, surgically safe, a non-smoker, and drug & disease free. I am very clean and expect same. I have a nice 7.5 inch plaything, with a thick 6 inch girth, and I am open to just about anything.

I'm not looking for a long-term relationship, or comittment, just friendship and the occasional bedroom fun and games.

If it's fun and pleasure you seek, with a discreet, healthy, clean, safe, nice looking guy.....who will respect your discretion and privacy....get in touch with me. We will have fun, share some laughs, and have a wonderful time together.

I am seeking playmates, either married, attached or single that don't want to change their life, but only want to find a partner to share and satisfy their sexual needs. I may just be that guy that you can trust and occasionally get together with for the sex and fun that you are seeking here.

You will not be disappointed......I think I can be exatly what you are seeking for a partner.

My Ideal Person I am just seeking a partner, or a couple that is seeking the same......just good pleasurable times and fun together

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are so many....I'd love a nurse/patient scenario. I think meeting someone, having a drink or two, then kind of making out and touching, kissing heading to the car in the parking lot. After getting in the car and some kissing and caressing, I'd start rubbing her legs and hip. We'd drive to my hotel, where we would do more of the same once we parked. We'd touch and play coming into the hotel, enter the elevator, and before the doors closed, we'd be pressed against each other, kissing and rubbing each others bodies.

We'd walk to the room, and with her pressed against the door, facing me, we would kiss and touch while I slid in the room key and unlocked the door.

Once inside, we would be so worked up, we would go to the bed, and continue playing, and slowly get each other undressed. There would be lots of foreplay, and I would give her oral and use my hands on her until she came. This would be so fun! and we would continue to pleasure each other all night long........on the table, on the counter, the chairs in the room, the shower.......anywhere, as many times that are possible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, a bathroom vanity countertop in front of the mirror

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dm8forfun's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: