[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
dlk11271 77 / M
"Hello, time for fun."
Wilmington, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
dlk11271's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dlk11271's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
luzdeestero
Chiapas, Mexico
wiola36
Bielsko Biała, Poland
WETTMOUTH2014
Maryland, United States
MsDenise145
Pennsylvania, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
wingmanneeded
Pennsylvania, United States
conicalgazer
Wisconsin, United States
freakslookn2014
Delaware, United States
 
Status
dlk11271 77/M
Wilmington, Delaware
Introduction
I am a 68 year old man that is devorced. I live alone and retired. I can meet just about anytime. I like to role play.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple for sexy fun. People that enjoy sex as much as I do. Straight sex only.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be with two woman at the same time. I would like to fuck one while she ate the other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Water-sports

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dlk11271's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1939
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: