dlfowerlady 73 / F
"Hello you there, Interested in Life?"
Otisville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
dlfowerlady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dlfowerlady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,913 Active Members!*
 
Status
dlfowerlady 73/F
Otisville, Michigan
Introduction
I am 70 and I am a larger woman who is still very much into life. I like the outdoors except in the cold winter. I enjoy swimming, cooking, baking, gardening, and grow a veggie garden ever summer and can. I keep myself busy, and still enjoy the sensual side of life. I Have to many interests to list on here but I am a good woman who is truly looking for someone to spend time with that wants to be a companion in and out of the bedroom. If you have questions just ask them.

My Ideal Person Sensuality can be one of the biggest turn on's there is, and it could be a candle light dinner, and a romantic evening with a bottle of wine, or a special time spent just doing something we both enjoy, Bottom line is that sex is not the whole thing, it is the frosting on the cake. I would love to find an honest man that is both considerate and sensual as I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Willie Nelson, a rugged, life enjoying, passionate singer,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dlfowerlady's responses

Information
  • 73 / female
  • Otisville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 8, 1943
Hometown: Brighton, Michigan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None